Organizational Structure

Lectures - Staff

Faculty of Information Technology currently has 15 full-time staff and lecturers (including: 02 PhDs, 02 PhD students, 07 Masters, 02 engineers and 02 bachelors). Participating in teaching and scientific research activities, in addition to faculty members of the Faculty, there are also collaborators who are lecturers in the school, universities and research institutes domestically and internationally.


Dr. Trần Ngô Như Khánh


  Dean of Faculty


Dr. Nguyễn Thị Lương


  Vice Dean of Faculty


MSc. Phan Thị Thanh Nga


  Vice Head of Software Engineering Department – Lecturer


MSc. Vũ Minh Quan


  Vice Head of Computer Network and Communication Department – Lecturer

 BSc. Lê Gia Công




MSc. Thái Duy Quý



 MSc. Tạ Hoàng Thắng




MSc. Đoàn Minh Khuê




MSc. Trần Thị Phương Linh




IT Engineer La Quốc Thắng



 MSc. Trần Vĩnh Phúc



 MSc. Đỗ Văn Khoa




MSc. Nguyễn Văn Huy Dũng